Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Syracuse University Libraries

Syracuse Abroad - Syracuse London Resources: ECN

A collection of resources for Syracuse University Abroad's London Program.

ECN: Finding Background Information

For basic background information, overviews, and links to other related resources, check out these reference sources:

ECN: Finding Articles

For articles from journals, newspapers, and other periodicals, check out these article and abstract databases:

  • EconLit
    Provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. Covers both economic theory and application.
     
  • E.I.U.: The Economist Intelligence Unit
    Objective and timely analysis and forecasts of the political, economic and business environment for almost 200 countries. Includes reports on certain strategic industries and on the latest management thinking.
     
  • OECD iLibrary
    OECD's Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
     
  • World Bank eLibrary
    One of the most comprehensive collections in the area of social and economic development.

Ask Us!

You can also contact the SU Libraries while you are abroad, including via:

SMS (Text) icon Text: 315-464-0744

Instant Message (IM) icon Chat: Select the "Chat" link on our website.

Phone icon Phone: 315-443-4083

E-mail icon E-mail: libref@syr.edu

Other Research Guides