Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Users are required to authenticate with their Syracuse University account, email address and password.

Allows users to search Inspec, Compendex, GEOBASE, and GeoRef, simultaneously or alone. Covers the fields of physics, electronics, computing, control engineering and information technology and includes journal articles, conference proceedings, patents, and dissertations from 1898 to present.

Users are required to authenticate with their Syracuse University account, email address and password.

Abstracts and citations of journals, books, conference proceedings, and patents covering science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, includes Scopus AI.

Users are required to authenticate with their Syracuse University account, email address and password.

Information covering many fields of engineering, providing details about material properties, process and design, best practices, equations and formulations.

Perry's Handbook for Chemical Engineers, Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers and other McGraw Hill books, videos, graphs, and an Excel calculator tool.

Journal articles, conference proceedings, books, from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the UK’s Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET); includes all Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) published and approved standards

Users are required to authenticate with their Syracuse University account, email address and password.

Allows users to search Inspec, Compendex, GEOBASE, and GeoRef, simultaneously or alone. Covers the fields of physics, electronics, computing, control engineering and information technology and includes journal articles, conference proceedings, patents, and dissertations from 1898 to present.

Users are required to authenticate with their Syracuse University account, email address and password.

Abstracts and citations of journals, books, conference proceedings, and patents covering science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, includes Scopus AI.

Users are required to authenticate with their Syracuse University account, email address and password.

Information covering many fields of engineering, providing details about material properties, process and design, best practices, equations and formulations.

Perry's Handbook for Chemical Engineers, Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers and other McGraw Hill books, videos, graphs, and an Excel calculator tool.

Journal articles, conference proceedings, books, from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the UK’s Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET); includes all Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) published and approved standards

Abstract and citation database covering numerous fields in arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences. Includes access to Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Biosis Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Current Contents Connect, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, Essential Science Indicators, Index Chemicus / KCI Korean Journal Database, MEDLINE, Russian Citation Index, Current Chemical Reactions, Social Sciences Citation Index, SciELO Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Zoological Record.

Conference proceedings, articles, books, reports, videos, and other publications from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM). Searches can be expanded to include non-ACM resources.

OSTI's Information Bridge and Energy Citations Database of energy related scientific reports, conference papers, articles, books, patents in numerous fields including chemistry, physics, environmental science, geology, engineering, math, and more, from 1948-present.

A comprehensive information technology research database, covering computer science, electronics and telecommunications. Provided by NOVELNY.