Research Guides: Engineering Management: Articles

Watch for the SULinks icon

When searching our literature databases, this link will take you to the full-text of journal articles available online through our SU Library subscriptions.

What's a database?

Article Databases in 5 Minutes
A great animation from the NCSU Libraries that explains how literature research databases work

Article Indexes

For more specific searching, use these article databases:

Engineering Village
Allows users to search Inspec, Compendex, GEOBASE, and GeoRef, simultaneously or alone. Covers the fields of physics, electronics, computing, control engineering and information technology and includes journal articles, conference proceedings, patents, and dissertations from 1898 to present.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
The world's largest interdisciplinary literature database. Includes the complete contents of Medline. Coverage from 1823. Records from 1996 forward include links to both cited and citing publications
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Search for citations to articles in top-ranked, peer-reviewed journals. Coverage from 1900.
Business Source Elite
Business and economics journals and magazine articles, many with full text, including content from the Harvard Business Review.
ABI/INFORM Collection
Index and abstracts to publications in business, management, and news, as well as reports and working papers; includes some full text.

Your Librarian

Juan Denzer

Email Me

Contact:

Subjects: Biomedical and Chemical Engineering, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Engineering, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering