PressReader provides online access to over 5,000 local, regional and international newspapers and magazines from over 100 countries in 60 languages, displayed in their original format and accessible by country, language, or title. Full page scans. Coverage is a rolling archive that includes the most recent 30 to 90 days only. Tip: Use the menu icon at extreme upper left corner to access a list of publications sorted by country of publication.
Languages include: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish..and many more.
Nexis Uni
Access more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, together with extensive current and historical U.S. state and federal statutes, published court decisions and regulations. Registering for a free ID and password within the interface is recommended for those looking to take advantage of personalization features such as alerts, saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Licensed for SU only. Available to Law School users from SU campus only.
Full text of selected newspaper articles from around the world. Browse available papers by using the locator map, or search across all papers.
ACCESS NOTE: The U.S. Government discontinued daily updates for World News Connection (WNC) on December 31, 2013.
Archive (1995-2013) of translated and English language news and information from the Foreign Broadcast Information Service, compiled from non-United States media sources. Coverage includes political, environmental, scientific, technical, and socioeconomic issues and events. Contains information derived from full-text and summaries of newspaper articles, conference proceedings, television and radio broadcasts, periodicals, and non-classified technical reports.Translated and English-language news and information obtained from full text and summaries of newspaper articles, Websites, conference proceedings, television and radio broadcasts, periodicals, and non-classified technical reports.
