Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBook Collections in Science
Research and historic book chapters about all areas of chemistry, including nanoscience, separation methods, and sustainable chemistry.
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences
Books covering research in the biomedical and life sciences. Includes literature reviews.
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
One simultaneous user only.
Handbook of information related to science and engineering, covering biochemistry, compounds, geophysics, nuclear and particle physics, and including lab data and mathematical tables.
e-EROS: Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis
Database of reactions, reagents, and catalysts searchable by structure and sub-structure, reaction type, experimental conditions, and keyword; includes acronym finder.
Works covering many aspects of forensics, including topics such as arson and homicide investigation, expert witnessing, forensic pathology, toxicology, and cyber crime.
Institute of Physics (IOP) journals and books.
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Encylopedia of information about chemical substances and properties, as well as industrial uses and chemical engineering.
National Academies Press
Publications of the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine.
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Collection
Books and journals published by the Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC), covering biology, biophysics, chemical science, medicinal drug discovery and physics.
Journal articles and book chapters covering science, technology, and medical fields; includes links to external datasets, and chemical reactions data from Reaxys.
Users are required to authenticate with NetID and password.
Books and videos covering business, engineering, information technology, well-being and more.
SPIE Digital Library
Papers on optics and photonics, as well as biomedicine, communications, sensors, defense and security, manufacturing, electronics, energy, and imaging.
Full-text ebooks published by Springer from across the sciences, mathematics, engineering, business, social sciences, and humanities. Includes titles from Springer and Palgrave McMillan as well as Lecture Notes in Mathematics and Lecture Notes in Computer Science.