Index to literature in psychology, and related fields, such as psychiatry, sociology, anthropology, education, pharmacology, child and family studies, marriage and family therapy, gerontology, and linguistics; published by the American Psychological Association.
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual/DSM 5, DSM-IV-TR, DSM-IV-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, DSM-IV-TR Casebook and its Treatment Companion, The American Journal of Psychiatry and additional journals.
AgeLineIndex to articles, book chapters, reports, dissertations, and video related to aging, from health sciences, social, economic, and policy perspectives.
Bibliography of Native North AmericansIndex to journal articles, books, essays, government documents and more from the sixteenth century to the present covering all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life.
Chicano DatabaseIndex to materials on Mexican-American topics 1960 to the present, produced by the Ethnic Studies Library at the University of California, Berkeley. Includes coverage of Latinx experience, Cuban Americans, and Central American immigrants,
ComDisDomeAn indexing and abstracting tool covering the communications disorders literature, with focus on speech-language pathology and audiology.
Contemporary Women's IssuesArticles on women's issues covering such disciplines as sociology, psychology, health, education, child and family studies, marriage and family therapy, aging, gerontology and human rights. Coverage starts with 1992.
Duke University Press - Gender Studies e-Book CollectionGender Studies e-Book Collection, produced by Duke University Press, includes over 500 e-books covering areas in Women’s & Gender and LGBT Studies including; gay and lesbian, transgender, gender identity, queer theory, intersectionality of race, class and gender, and transnational women’s studies. Authors include SU’s own Chandra Talpade Mohanty and Eunjung Kim, of the Women & Gender Studies Department, as well as other scholars such as Gloria Anzaldua, Sherry Ortner, Eve Sedgwick and others.
EHRAF World CulturesHuman Relations Area Files (HRAF) index to documents related to ethnography and global cultures .
Ethnic NewsWatchNewspapers, magazines, and journals published by ethnic and minority presses.
GenderWatchArticles, news stories, books and reports and archival content focusing on gender.
LGBTQ+ SourcePublications related to gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender communities.
Race Relations AbstractsIndex and abstracts to articles covering race relations, ethnic studies, discrimination, immigration studies, and more.
Studies on Women and Gender AbstractsIndex and abstracts to articles covering women and gender studies, including education, employment, family and community, medicine and health, social policy, media, biography, history, and more.