The SCRC not only has tens of thousands of physical materials for you to come and explore, but we also have digital collections and repositories for you to explore right from home.
If accessing through the SU Libraries website, simply go to the top page navigational bar to Collections and hover over to get to the Digital Library
category with Digital Collections, SURFACE Institutional Repositories, and Digital Exhibitions.
The Syracuse University Libraries Digital Collections, also accessible through this link, has collections produced and curated by Library staff and are divided into three categories: Special Collections Content, University Archives Content, and General Collections Content. You can view these categories by starting on the Explore Our Collections page and continuing your exploration from there. 
Here are some digital collection highlights:
Along with our Digital Collections, we also have our Digital Exhibitions available from this page! When you click the Digital Exhibitions heading, this will take you to a page with past SCRC exhibitions highlighting some of our collections relating to Syracuse University history.
Beyond SCRC's digitized materials, there are many other resources through Syracuse University to find and research digital materials!
Through Syracuse University libraries, there are many great resources and research guides surrounding digitized materials to browse and search through online:
For more SU library subject guides, please visit Research Guides which will take you to the preliminary search page for all SU research guides