It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Government Information: International Government Info
A starting point for locating government information and specific government publications.
The homepage of the IPU, an international organization of the Parliaments of sovereign States, established in 1889. The Union is the focal point for world-wide parliamentary dialogue and works for peace and co-operation among peoples and for the firm establishment of representative democracy.
The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is an international organisation which assists governments with "the economic, social and governance challenges of a globalised economy." It has 30 member countries.
Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) Library of publications, including articles, books, working papers, and data sets covering agriculture, development, energy, transportation, and more.
Collection of World Bank books, working papers, documents and data related to world-wide social and economic development. Includes World Development Indicators data and content from the World Bank Economic Review (WBER) and World Bank Research Observer (WBRO).
A catalog of UN documents and publications, some material in full text and available in all of the six official languages of the UN (Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish). Includes resolutions adopted by the General Assembly, the Economic & Social Council and the Security Council, some coverage beginning in 1946 with most coverage after 1979.
Historical archives of the European Communities. "The term 'European Communities' is a collective term for the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC), founded in 1951, the European Economic Community (EEC) and the European Atomic Energy Community (EURATOM or EAEC), founded in 1957."
Includes a selection of Government titles on a broad range of topics, e.g. economy, work and welfare, health, transport and the environment. Documents include Command Papers (sometimes known as White or Green Papers) and House of Commons Papers. The latter category includes many Annual Reports from Government bodies including Executive Agencies, the annual Financial Statement, and Budget Reports.