US Government Info Databases - SU Access Only - Government Information - Research Guides at Syracuse University Libraries

SU Access-only Databases

The databases listed below are subscription-based databases that are only available to SU students, faculty and staff. Onsite public access to these databases is only available on a limited bases from the Documents Collection on the 3rd floor. Check in at the 3rd floor service desk for further information.

HeinOnline
United States federal and state laws, international law, case law, treaties, papers, law and international affairs, journals and more. Access provided by Syracuse University College of Law Library.
ProQuest Congressional
Publications related to or from the United State Congress and the Executive branch from 1789 to the present that include laws, legislative histories, House and Senate hearings, bills and reports, the Congressional Record, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, plus Executive Orders, Proclamations and other documents related to the presidency.
Nexis Uni
News, business, and legal sources covering world news and companies, and including U.S. Supreme Court decisions, state, federal and international law, regulations, and law reviews.
Westlaw Campus Research
Provides access to law and regulatory resources, such as the U.S. Code Annotated, federal and state cases, the Code of Federal Regulations, and more, plus business, company, news and global resources.

Government Information: US Government Info Databases - SU Access Only

SU Access-only Databases