This is the "Research Databases" page of the "Mathematical Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Subject Guides - Syracuse University Library

Mathematical Sciences   Tags: mathematical statistics, mathematics, statistics  

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2012 URL: http://researchguides.library.syr.edu/math Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Citation Indexes Covering Math

Dissertations and Theses

Find dissertations and theses from Syracuse University

Best Mathematics Databases

Together these two Mathematics Databases index the mathematics literature from 1868 to the present.

 

SURFACE

Syracuse University's major initiative in open access and preservation of scholarly and creative output emanating from the University is the SU Library hosted database SURFACE ("Syracuse University Research Facility and Collaborative Environment")

 

Contact

Click on the email link to request an appointment for library research assistance.

Mary DeCarlo
Librarian for Mathematics
Send email

308 Carnegie Building
315-443-2092 (Math Library)
315-443-9771 (SciTech Library)

Library Delivery Services

  • Faculty Library to Go Campus Delivery Service
    Library to Go Campus Delivery Service provides faculty with the delivery of Library books, DVDs/Videos, interlibrary loan items, and books that have been requested (holds and recalls) to campus academic department offices.
  • Article To Go Electronic Delivery
    Article to Go provides electronic delivery of articles scanned from the library's print collection and is free to current SU faculty, staff and graduate students.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip