These sources import publications into Experts@Syracuse:
- arXiv.org
- BioRxiv
- CrossRef
- Digital Commons
- dblp
- EBSCO
- Africa-Wide Information
- AgeLine
- Alternative Press Index
- Alternative Press Index Archive
- American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection Series 1-5
- American Bibliography of Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies
- Anthropology Plus
- Applied Science and Technology Full-Text
- Applied Science and Technology Index Retrospective
- Art & Architecture Source
- Art Index Retrospective
- ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
- Bibliography of Asian Studies
- Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America
- Book Review Digest Plus
- Business Source Elite
- Communication Source
- Criminal Justice Abstracts
- eBook Academic Collection
- eBook Collection
- Education Source
- ERIC
- Essay and General Literature Index
- GreenFILE
- Health and Psychosocial Instruments
- Historical Abstracts with Full Text
- Humanities International Index
- Index to 19th Century American Art Periodicals
- LBGTQ+ Source
- Library, Information Science, and Technology Abstracts
- Library Literature & Information Science Full Text
- Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies
- MLA International Bibliography
- Music Index
- Peace Research Abstracts
- Philosopher's Index
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO
- PsycTESTS
- Public Administration Abstracts
- Race Relations Abstracts
- RILM Abstracts of Music LIterature
- Social Work Abstracts
- Teacher Reference Center
- Women's Studies International
- IEEE Xplore
- medRxiv
- Mendeley
- ORCID
- PubMed
- Scopus
- SSRN
- Web of Science
- World Cat
The following file types are importable within your individual profile from the Research Output-Import from File option located at the arrow next to the Personal tab at the Experts@Syracuse backend:
- BibTex
- OpenAIRE
- RIS (e.g. Zotero, Endnote, Mendeley)
