Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Links to the Libraries' Collections
A search engine for most of the Syracuse University Libraries’ collections and other resources beyond the SU Libraries. Includes articles, books, journals, maps, sound recordings, archival materials, government documents, and more. Use for searching for articles. Narrow or expand results using multiple search refinements.
A list of print and electronic materials available in the Syracuse University Libraries. Includes books, journals, maps, sound recordings, archival materials, government documents, and more. Search by keyword, author, title, subject heading, or call number.
A list of print and electronic journals, magazines, and newspapers available through the Syracuse University Libraries. Search or browse by title, ISSN, or subject category.
A list of databases available through the Syracuse University Libraries. Includes databases containing articles, images, data, and videos. Search for a database by title, subject area, or content type.
The Digital Library Program hosts a set of unique digital collections that provide students, faculty, and the community with a rich and exciting environment for the discovery of digital resources and knowledge.
Linking to the Libraries' Online Resources
Learn how to create permanent, sharable, and proxy-friendly links to the Libraries' online resources by going to this specialized guide: