Database Subject Filter All Subjects Advertising (30) African American Studies (28) African Studies (30) Anthropology and Archaeology (37) Architecture (38) Art, Design, and Photography (37) Biology (25) Biomedical and Chemical Engineering (35) Business, Management, and Entrepreneurship (69) Chemistry (30) Civil and Environmental Engineering (28) Communication (33) Communication Sciences and Disorders (13) Computer Science (19) Disability Studies (21) Dissertations and Theses (3) Earth Sciences (18) East Asian Studies (23) Economics (32) Education (39) Electrical and Computer Engineering (13) Engineering (31) English (36) Environmental Studies (18) European Studies (58) Exercise Science, Physical Education, and Movement (13) Film Studies (21) Food Studies (29) Forensic Science (14) Geography (18) Government Information (45) Health and Wellness (40) History (170) Human Development and Family Science (1) Humanities (54) Information Technology (19) Journalism (74) Language, Literature, and Linguistics (25) Latin American Studies (36) LGBTQ+ Studies (20) Library Science (30) Literature (67) Maps and GIS (11) Marriage and Family Therapy (1) Mathematics (17) Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (17) Middle Eastern Studies (14) Multidisciplinary (48) Museum Studies (14) Music (33) Native American and Indigenous Studies (20) North American Studies (57) Performing Arts (24) Philosophy (11) Physics (21) Political Science (85) Psychology (23) Public Administration (74) Public Health, Nutrition, and Medicine (23) Public Relations (36) Religion (23) Social Work, Family and Aging (24) Sociology (23) South Asian Studies (15) Southeast Asian Studies (6) Sport Management (7) Statistics and Data (50) Television, Radio, and Film (55) Women's and Gender Studies (26) Writing and Rhetoric (1)
Database Types Filter Audio Biography Case Studies Conference Proceedings Dictionaries and Encyclopedias Digital Archives Directories and Guides Dissertations and Theses Ebooks Ejournal Collections Grey Literature and Reports Images Maps News and Newspapers Patents Reviews of Books and Media Statistics and Data Video
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers ProQuest LLC Alexander Street Press OCLC / FirstSearch Paratext Gale Group NewsBank The American Council of Learned Societies & U Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) MAYDREAM, Inc. Kantar Media Crain Communications, Inc. EBSCO Accessible Archives AJOL AM ANB R.R. Bowker SCIRUS Annual Reviews University of California Press Associated Press American Institute of Aeronautics and Astrona British Library OCLC ARTFL (University of Chicago) Andrew W. Mellon Foundation ebrary Gale Group / InfoTrac ASHRAE Advertising Self-Regulatory Council Mouton de Gruyter Berg Publishers J. Paul Getty Trust Chadwyck-Healey Association for Asian Studies Brepolis Iter and the Arizona Center for Medieval and U.S. Government PBS BioOne Brandow Company Books24x7 Technical University of Braunschweig Credo Reference Brill Encyclopaedia Britannica, Inc. RDS Cabell Publishing Inc. Transportation Research Board Caltech Cambridge University Press National Library of Medicine Statistics Canada UCLA Administration for Children & Families Children's Literature East View Publications China Data Center Columbia University Press (CUP) American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) John Wiley & Sons Communication Institute for Online Scholarshi CIOS Elsevier Engineering Information Standard & Poor's Reviews.com CQ Press Gale CRC Press CABI Publishing International Society for Optical Engineering Thomson Scientific Databanks International University of Chicago CIS Dun & Bradstreet New York University Data-Planet Universidad de La Rioja Lehigh University Libraries Lund University Libraries Danuta Bois World Bank Economist Intelligence Unit University of Michigan Association for the Advancement of Computing Wiley InterScience Yale University, Human Relations Area Files I eMarketer, Inc. Emerald Grolier Walter de Gruyter Energyfiles, LTD. Environmental Protection Agency European Patent Office (EPO) Thomson ISI -- Web of Knowledge Taylor & Francis LexisNexis Scholars Resource NYSED Factiva Faulkner Information Studies Greenwood Indiana University Foundation Center Google Oxford University Press American Library Association American Historical Association HarpWeek Dialog Select BuildingGreen, Inc Computer Security Resource Center (CSRC) Library of Congress U.S. Department of Homeland Security IBISWorld ICIS IEEE Professional Engineering Publishing Princeton University Computer Indexed Systems Ingenta International Atomic Energy Agency Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC) Sociometrics CCH University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign TAPPI Texas A&M University Inter-University Consortium for Political and IPASource.com The Regents of the University of Michigan and Roper Center for Public Opinion Research, Uni Faculty of Information Studies, University of European Mathematical Society NASA Johns Hopkins University Press JSTOR Kanopy KLG Knovel NURIMEDIA University of Texas Intelligence Research Limited Leadership Directories, Inc. Blackwell Publishers Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematic Harvard University Press MADCAD.com Maney Publishing Datamonitor Group MarketResearch.com Academic Material ConneXion FIZ Karlsruhe AMS MatWeb.com Bureau of National Affairs TannerRitchie Publishing Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Publishing FISOnline Mideastwire.com McGraw-Hill Mintel Group MIT Mediamark Research Inc. National Academies Press National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) NESDIS Naxos Digital Services Ltd. National Journal Group UIUC ISECS-direct NBC Universal Media U.S. Department of Justice NOVELny NewspaperARCHIVE.com National Information Services Corp. Networked Infrastructure for Nineteenth-centu Centers for Disease Control Nobel Prize National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL) Onondaga Community College Organisation for Economic Co-operation and De American Geographical Society Library Open Society Institute Optical Society of America (OSA) Oxford University Press (OUP) International Statistical Institute Scholarly Digital Editions InteLex Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing Phaidon Press Ltd. Plunkett Research, Ltd The Reinvestment Fund Environment & Energy Publishing. PRSGroup ORS Publishing American Geophysical Union (AGU) East View Information Services Prendismo LLC. Cornell University Library Springer-Verlag RCSB American Psychiatric Publishing United States Army Corps of Engineers United States National Library of Medicine (N Pulitzer Prizes Elsevier InfoUSA Royal Institute of British Architects Richard K. Miller & Associates Backpages Roubini Global Economics SAE International SAGE Publications Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics American Association for the Advancement of S Reed Elsevier American Chemical Society The American Institute of Physics (AIP) SCOLA National Institute of Advanced Industrial Sci Experian Geographic Research, Inc Sogna Press CUNY Queens College Forestry Library, University of Minnesota USDA Sports Business Research Network MetaPress SRDS Stanford University Structurae Syracuse University Libraries Morgan & Claypool James Madison University Zacks TeachingBooks.net, LLC Vanderbilt University VTLS Thomas Publishing Thomson/Gale Syracuse University US Forest Service ULI Serials Solutions United Nations Uniworld STAT-USA United States Patent and Trademark Office (US USC Shoah Foundation Institute for Visual His World Advertising Research Center Victorian Periodicals Brown The World Bank Group UKPressOnline WWD Metropolitan Opera ASTM Echelle-1 Internationale OnArchitecture Primal Pictures Thomson Reuters Alliance for Audited Media Mergent, Inc. Privco Simmons Research LLC Springer Value Line Academic Rights Press VoxGov Institution of Engineering and Technology NTIS Northeastern DBpia University of Pennsylvania American Society of Mechanical Engineers Pollstar University of Iowa Bloomsbury Oriprobe NK Consulting, Inc. Microworld Guidestar United Nations Industrial Development Organization Cambridge Archive Editions NA Publishing Primary Research Group Clarivate Analytics Wiley Readex Massinvestor Digitalia Inc. JoVE University of New Mexico IGI Global Duke University Press POLITICO LLC. Reveal Digital Critical Collective British Online Archives IG Publishing Engineering Village Skillsoft Institute of Physics (IOP) Therapeutic Research Center (trc) Medici.tv Docuseek Tectonica William S. Hein & Co., Inc. Psychotherapy.net Foreign Affairs SWANK New York Times Wall Street Journal Infobase Digital Theatre Plus Brepols DeGruyter Statista Getty Research Institute Now Publishers ICE Publishing Data Axle AAPG Datapages EAI/Electronic Arts Intermix National New Play Network MRI-Simmons Association for Information Systems aplust Expressive Media Musical Theater Songs Geological Society of London Public Library of Science The Royal Society Coherent Digital Argosy Publishing, Inc. Readex/NewsBank Digital Science The French National Institute for Art History (INHA) Foreign Policy Criterion Pictures USA Africa Resource Center, Inc Korean Studies Information Co., Ltd DeLima Associates The Washington Post
