Database Subject Filter All Subjects Advertising (31) African American Studies (29) African Studies (30) Anthropology and Archaeology (37) Architecture (38) Art, Design, and Photography (37) Biology (25) Biomedical and Chemical Engineering (35) Business, Management, and Entrepreneurship (71) Chemistry (30) Civil and Environmental Engineering (28) Communication (34) Communication Sciences and Disorders (13) Computer Science (20) Disability Studies (21) Dissertations and Theses (3) Earth Sciences (18) East Asian Studies (23) Economics (32) Education (39) Electrical and Computer Engineering (14) Engineering (32) English (36) Environmental Studies (18) European Studies (58) Exercise Science, Physical Education, and Movement (13) Film Studies (21) Food Studies (29) Forensic Science (14) Geography (18) Government Information (46) Health and Wellness (40) History (171) Human Development and Family Science (1) Humanities (54) Information Technology (20) Journalism (74) Language, Literature, and Linguistics (25) Latin American Studies (36) LGBTQ+ Studies (20) Library Science (31) Literature (67) Maps and GIS (11) Marriage and Family Therapy (1) Mathematics (17) Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (17) Middle Eastern Studies (14) Multidisciplinary (48) Museum Studies (14) Music (34) Native American and Indigenous Studies (21) North American Studies (58) Performing Arts (24) Philosophy (11) Physics (21) Political Science (87) Psychology (23) Public Administration (74) Public Health, Nutrition, and Medicine (23) Public Relations (36) Religion (23) Social Work, Family and Aging (24) Sociology (23) South Asian Studies (16) Southeast Asian Studies (6) Sport Management (7) Statistics and Data (50) Television, Radio, and Film (55) Women's and Gender Studies (26) Writing and Rhetoric (1)
Database Types Filter Audio Biography Case Studies Conference Proceedings Dictionaries and Encyclopedias Digital Archives Directories and Guides Dissertations and Theses Ebooks Ejournal Collections Grey Literature and Reports Images Maps News and Newspapers Patents Reviews of Books and Media Statistics and Data Video
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers AAPG Datapages Academic Rights Press Accessible Archives Administration for Children & Families Advertising Self-Regulatory Council Africa Resource Center, Inc AJOL Alexander Street Press Alliance for Audited Media AM American Association for the Advancement of S American Chemical Society American Geographical Society Library American Geophysical Union (AGU) American Historical Association American Institute of Aeronautics and Astrona American Library Association American Psychiatric Publishing American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) American Society of Mechanical Engineers AMS ANB Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Annual Reviews aplust Argosy Publishing, Inc. ARTFL (University of Chicago) Ascential Inc. ASHRAE Associated Press Association for Asian Studies Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Association for Information Systems Association for the Advancement of Computing ASTM Backpages Berg Publishers BioOne Blackwell Publishers Bloomsbury Books24x7 Brandow Company Brepolis Brepols Brill British Library British Online Archives Brown BuildingGreen, Inc Bureau of National Affairs Cabell Publishing Inc. CABI Publishing Caltech Cambridge Archive Editions Cambridge University Press CCH Centers for Disease Control Chadwyck-Healey Children's Literature China Data Center CIOS CIS Clarivate Analytics Coherent Digital Columbia University Press (CUP) Communication Institute for Online Scholarshi Computer Indexed Systems Computer Security Resource Center (CSRC) Cornell University Library CQ Press Crain Communications, Inc. CRC Press Credo Reference Criterion Pictures USA Critical Collective CUNY Queens College Danuta Bois Data Axle Data-Planet Databanks International Datamonitor Group DBpia DeGruyter DeLima Associates Dialog Select Digital Science Digital Theatre Plus Digitalia Inc. Docuseek Duke University Press Dun & Bradstreet EAI/Electronic Arts Intermix East View Information Services East View Publications ebrary EBSCO Echelle-1 Internationale Economist Intelligence Unit Elgar Elsevier Elsevier Engineering Information eMarketer, Inc. Emerald Encyclopaedia Britannica, Inc. Energyfiles, LTD. Engineering Village Environment & Energy Publishing. Environmental Protection Agency European Mathematical Society European Patent Office (EPO) Experian Expressive Media Factiva Faculty of Information Studies, University of Faulkner Information Studies FISOnline FIZ Karlsruhe Foreign Affairs Foreign Policy Forestry Library, University of Minnesota Foundation Center Gale Gale Group / InfoTrac Gale Group Geographic Research, Inc Geological Society of London Getty Research Institute Google Greenwood Grolier Guidestar HarpWeek Harvard University Press Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics IBISWorld ICE Publishing ICIS IEEE IG Publishing IGI Global Indiana University Infobase InfoUSA Ingenta Institute of Physics (IOP) Institution of Engineering and Technology InteLex Intelligence Research Limited Inter-University Consortium for Political and International Atomic Energy Agency International Society for Optical Engineering International Statistical Institute IPASource.com ISECS-direct Iter and the Arizona Center for Medieval and J. Paul Getty Trust James Madison University John Wiley & Sons Johns Hopkins University Press JoVE JSTOR Kanopy Kantar Media KLG Knovel Korean Studies Information Co., Ltd Leadership Directories, Inc. Lehigh University Libraries LexisNexis Library of Congress Lund University Libraries MADCAD.com Maney Publishing MarketResearch.com Academic Massinvestor Material ConneXion MatWeb.com MAYDREAM, Inc. McGraw-Hill Mediamark Research Inc. Medici.tv Mergent, Inc. MetaPress Metropolitan Opera Microworld Mideastwire.com Mintel Group MIT Morgan & Claypool Mouton de Gruyter MRI-Simmons Musical Theater Songs NA Publishing NASA National Academies Press National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) National Information Services Corp. National Institute of Advanced Industrial Sci National Journal Group National Library of Medicine National New Play Network National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL) Naxos Digital Services Ltd. NBC Universal Media NESDIS Networked Infrastructure for Nineteenth-centu New York Times New York University NewsBank NewspaperARCHIVE.com NK Consulting, Inc. Nobel Prize Northeastern NOVELny Now Publishers NTIS NURIMEDIA NYSED O'Reilly Media, Inc. OCLC / FirstSearch OCLC OnArchitecture Onondaga Community College Open Society Institute Optical Society of America (OSA) Organisation for Economic Co-operation and De Oriprobe ORS Publishing Oxford University Press (OUP) Oxford University Press Paratext PBS Phaidon Press Ltd. Plunkett Research, Ltd POLITICO LLC. Pollstar Prendismo LLC. Primal Pictures Primary Research Group Princeton University Privco Professional Engineering Publishing ProQuest LLC PRSGroup Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing Psychotherapy.net Public Library of Science Pulitzer Prizes R.R. Bowker RCSB RDS Readex Readex/NewsBank Reed Elsevier Reveal Digital Reviews.com Richard K. Miller & Associates Roper Center for Public Opinion Research, Uni Roubini Global Economics Royal Institute of British Architects Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Publishing SAE International SAGE Publications Scholarly Digital Editions Scholars Resource SCIRUS SCOLA Serials Solutions Simmons Research LLC Skillsoft Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematic Sociometrics Sogna Press Sports Business Research Network Springer Springer-Verlag SRDS Standard & Poor's Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC) Stanford University STAT-USA Statista Statistics Canada Structurae SWANK Syracuse University Syracuse University Libraries TannerRitchie Publishing TAPPI Taylor & Francis TeachingBooks.net, LLC Technical University of Braunschweig Tectonica Texas A&M University The American Council of Learned Societies & U The American Institute of Physics (AIP) The French National Institute for Art History (INHA) The Regents of the University of Michigan and The Reinvestment Fund The Royal Society The Washington Post The World Bank Group Therapeutic Research Center (trc) Thomas Publishing Thomson ISI -- Web of Knowledge Thomson Reuters Thomson Scientific Thomson/Gale Transportation Research Board U.S. Department of Homeland Security U.S. Department of Justice U.S. Government UCLA UIUC UKPressOnline ULI United Nations United Nations Industrial Development Organization United States Army Corps of Engineers United States National Library of Medicine (N United States Patent and Trademark Office (US Universidad de La Rioja University of California Press University of Chicago University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign University of Iowa University of Michigan University of New Mexico University of Pennsylvania University of Texas Uniworld US Forest Service USC Shoah Foundation Institute for Visual His USDA Value Line Vanderbilt University Victorian Periodicals VoxGov VTLS Wall Street Journal Walter de Gruyter Wiley Wiley InterScience William S. Hein & Co., Inc. World Advertising Research Center World Bank WWD Yale University, Human Relations Area Files I Zacks
