Skip to Main Content
Syracuse University Libraries

Databases A-Z

Search for a database by title, subject area, or content type.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired.
New
A resource for best practices in scholarly communication for STEM disciplines. This comprehensive guide covers topics from article structure and the peer-review process to open access and data sharing.
New
Journal articles, research, folktales, music, and video across the humanities and social sciences, from and about Africa and the African diaspora.
New
A full-text database of the Medieval Latin translations of Aristotle’s works made on the basis of the Greek original text.
New
Alternate Name(s): Music Magazine Archive
Publications and popular magazines about the entertainment industry from the late 19th century to early 21st century in the United States and United Kingdom. Library access includes modules 1-5 covering music, radio, theater, film, television, and gaming.
New
Korean scholarly journal articles, university publications and research papers published by over 1,200 research institutions in South Korea.
New
Podcasts providing perspectives on a range of topics, including beliefs, ethics, morality, science, the future, and more, produced by KALW at Stanford University.
New
Includes all citations to the Old Latin Bible from the writings of the Church Fathers, collected by Abbot Joseph Denk in the early twentieth century.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...