Dissertations and Theses
Find dissertations and theses from Syracuse University
Citation Indexes
International Group for the Psychology of Mathematics Education Proceedings
To find papers from the International Group for the Psychology of Mathematics Education Proceedings in the ERIC database do an Advanced Search and type "International Group for the Psychology of Mathematics Education" in the Source Field.
To find papers from the North American Chapter of the International Group for the Psychology of Mathematics Education Proceedings in the ERIC database, do an Advanced Search and type "North American Chapter of the International Group for the Psychology of Mathematics Education" in the Anywhere field and include the quotes.
ERIC database options
- ERIC (vendor: EBSCO)
- ERIC (vendor: ProQuest)
- ERIC (Open Access)From the U.S. Dept of Education, this ERIC database is freely available, but it will NOT provide help through SULinks to our electronic holdings.
Best Databases for Education Research
- Education Research Complete (vendor: EBSCO)Indexes over 2,300 journals, as well as full text for over 1,400 journals. Includes full text for more than 550 books and monographs, and full text for numerous education-related conference papers.
- ERIC (vendor: EBSCO)Use with Education Research Complete for comprehensive coverage of all resource types in education.
- ERIC (vendor: ProQuest)The most comprehensive index for educational materials available published since 1966. USE ADVANCED SEARCH.
Click on the Thesaurus to find the best subject terms for your topic. - Education Full Text (via EBSCO)Education Full Text (from Wilson) is now on the EBSCO platform.
- MathEducStrong focus on international education and research
Additional Databases covering Education
- Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities
- EdITLib education & information technology digital library
- EdResearch Online (Australian Journals)
- ETS Online Research Library (Tests and Measurements)
- Health and Psychosocial Instruments
- JStor
- MathEduc (covers math education with an international perspective)
- Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) and Tests in Print
- ProQuest Social Sciences (includes ERIC)
- PsycINFO
- PsycARTICLES
- Scopus
- WorldCat
- ArticleFirst
Databases with an International Focus
- Africa-Wide Information (AJO)
- African Journals Online
- American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies (ABSEES)
- Bibliography of Asian Studies
- China Academic Journals Full-text Database - Education & Social Sciences
- DBpia 디비피아 (Full-text database of Korean journals)
- EdResearch Online (Australian Journals)
- International Education Research Database
- KRpia – Knowledge reference service (Korean literature)
- PAIS International
- RISS for Higher Education (Korean Research)
Encyclopedia of Mathematics
- Encyclopedia of MathematicsFrom EMS and Spring
- MathWorldFrom Wolfram
Contact me
Click on the email link to request an appointment for library research assistance.
Mary DeCarlo
Librarian for Mathematics
Send email
308 Carnegie Building
315-443-2092 (Math Library)
315-443-9771 (SciTech Library)
Watch for the SULinks icon

Use the SULinks icon to take you to the full-text, perform a catalog search, or request your article via Interlibrary Loan.


Loading...

Loading...
