This is the "What's New" page of the "Information Science and Technology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Subject Guides - Syracuse University Library

Information Science and Technology  

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2012 URL: http://researchguides.library.syr.edu/infosci Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

What's New Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Resources

ACRL Value of Academic Libraries Blog

Education Research Complete

 EdITLib

Provides access to journals, conference papers, and ebooks covering information technology, assessment, and learning; includes publications of the AACE (Assocationi for the Advancement of Computing in Education).

Synthesis Digital Library of Education and Computer Science

Provides access to Mortan and Claypool's Collection Three - full text documents about data mining, information retrieval, information security, and more.

 

IT News from Reuters

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Enterprise Tech News from Yahoo

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Questions? Suggestions?

Have a question?  Need research assistance? Have a suggestion for the collections?

Please contact:

Tasha Cooper
Subject Specialist for Information Studies

nacoop01@syr.edu

315-443-9518

Room 351
E. S. Bird LIbrary

 

iSchool Librarian Team

The SU Library has a team of Librarians who serve the needs of the iSchool. You may contact the Team at iteam@syr.edu or contact a team member directly:

Tasha Cooper
Bibliographer/Subject Specialist
(315) 443-9518
nacoop01@syr.edu

Kelley Lasher
Catalog Librarian
(315) 443-6179
kllasher@syr.edu

Jenna Mayotte
Subject Specialist Librarian
(315) 443-9524
jmayotte@syr.edu

Pamela McLaughlin
Director of Communications and External Relations
(315) 443-9788
pwmclaug@syr.edu

Lesley Pease
Head, Learning Commons
(315) 443-3209
ldpease@syr.edu

Peter Verheyen
Head, Preservation
(315) 443-9756
pdverhey@syr.edu

Scott Warren
Bibliographer
(315) 443-8339
sawarr01@syr.edu

Patrick Williams
Subject Specialist Librarian
(315) 443-9520
jpwill03@syr.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip