- ABI/INFORM Global
Index and abstracts to articles from leading business and management publications, including English-language titles from outside the U.S. Full abstract and indexing coverage begins with 1992. Full text available for over 600 titles.
- ACM Digital Library
Bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full text for articles published in ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) periodicals and proceedings since 1985.
Books24x7 provides business, technical and engineering content containing digitized books, book summaries, research reports and best practices.
- Business Source Elite
Full-text coverage for nearly 1,100 business publications and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,800 journals. Business Source Elite contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals including the Harvard Business Review.
Includes daily research articles, analyst reports, and a database of e-business and online marketing statistics. Topics include market research and trend analysis on Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies.
Full text access to approximately 200 journals in numerous disciplines. Especially strong in library and information science, and management.
- Compendex (Ei Village 2)
Compendex is a comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database with almost seven million records referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884. The database is updated weekly.
- Faulkner Advisory for IT Studies : FAITS.
Full-text reports in information technology. Subjects: IT Infrastructure, Wireless Communications, Security, Telecommunications, Data Networking, Enterprise Systems, Technology Vendors, Convergence, The Internet & Web, Linux/Open Source, Information Management, Streaming Media, Healthcare IT Topics, Featured Reports, Government IT. Also provides links to several online technology and business news resources such as TechWeb, NewsFactor, CBS MarketWatch, BBC, and others. Also contains direct links
- IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore includes content from both IEEE and the UK Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) with full-text PDF access to more than 3 million full text journal articles, cutting-edge conference proceedings, and all IEEE published and approved standards. Content covers from 1988 to the present, pre published articles, and selected content back to 1872. All documents are in PDF with selected papers also available in HTML. Also included is the IBM Journal of Research & Developme
- LexisNexis Academic
Full-text files focusing on legal (federal, state, national) news (newspapers, newswires, transcripts), business and industry information.
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Index with abstracts of journal articles, books, research reports, and proceedings. Subjects: librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Dates of coverage: mid-1960 to present.
Largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with smart tools to track, analyze, and visualize research. With over 19,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers, Scopus supports research needs in the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields and in the arts and humanities. Includes Medline.
- Security Management Practices
Security Management Practices is a monthly information service devoted to the emerging function of the Chief Security Officer and best practices for organizational security across departmental boundaries. This service offers the private and public sector the tools to meet the challenges security threats.
- Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science
An information service for the research, development, and educational community in engineering and computer science. Contains 50- to 100-page self-contained electronic documents--lectures, which are organized into a hierarchical structure of disciplines and series. Each is authored by a prominent contributor to the field. New series and lectures are added continuously and existing lectures will be revised as needed.
- Web of Science
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. Coverage includes the Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) from 1899-present, Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) from 1898-present, Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI) from 1975-present, Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science & Humanities from 1990-present, and Conference Proceedings Citation
- Full list of databases to explore