Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Subject Guides - Syracuse University Library
Admin Sign In 

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Resources  Tags: engineering mechanical_engineering aerospace_engineering  

Last update: Nov 19th, 2009 URL: http://researchguides.library.syr.edu/MAE  Print Guide  RSS Updates

e-Books            Print Page
  
 

SU Library e-book collections

These collections allow for full-text searching:

  • Annual Reviews
    This collection includes a number of titles in the physical sciences, including Annual Review of Fluid Mechanics
  • Books24x7 Over 1,400 engineering e-books, and over 5,000 titles covering all areas of information technology. NOTE: This database requires a NetID login even when on campus and allows ONLY 4 SIMULTANEOUS USERS

  • Knovel  Over 1,700 science and engineering reference books from major publishers. Many of the books are enhanced with features such as interactive tables that allow the user to customize data in a spreadsheet application

  • Referex
    A collection of engineering reference books that includes titles in mechanical and aerospace engineering
 

Search for books

PLEASE NOTE: Some of the newest titles available in the collections listed above may not yet be cataloged in Summit

Search the Summit catalog for e-books:
 

Need help?

Profile ImageElizabeth Wallace


Contact Info:
Associate Librarian
Science & Technology Library
Room 104, Carnegie Building

Voice: (315) 443-9770

Skype Name: elizabeth.wallace.su.librarian
Send Email

Subjects:
Biology, Earth Sciences, Engineering & Computer Science, Physical Geography

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait