Research Guides: Business Information Guide: Books/eBooks

Business eBook Collections

Business Expert Press
Ebooks on various business topics, such as communications, entrepreneurship, ethics, finance, management, marketing, and more.
Richard K. Miller and Associates Publications
Richard K. Miller and Associates consumer and market research reports on entertainment, food, health care, leisure, sports, and more.
Skillsoft
Users are required to authenticate with NetID and password. Not compatible with Internet Explorer browser as of April 4, 2022.

Books and videos covering business, engineering, information technology, well-being and more.
Springer ebooks
Full-text ebooks published by Springer from across the sciences, mathematics, engineering, business, social sciences, and humanities. Includes titles from Springer, Palgrave McMillan, Lecture Notes in Mathematics, Lecture Notes in Computer Science, as well as Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science.

Consider the following options to discover more books (both print and ebooks):

Classic Catalog
A list of print and electronic materials available in the Syracuse University Libraries. Includes books, journals, maps, sound recordings, archival materials, government documents, and more. Search by keyword, author, title, subject heading, or call number.
eBook Publisher Collections
Database content type list of ebook publisher collections provided by Syracuse University Libraries.
Research Guide to eBooks at Syracuse University Libraries
Includes troubleshooting tips for reading or downloading ebooks.
Summon
A search engine for most of the Syracuse University Libraries' collections and other resources beyond the SU Libraries. Search Hint: To find books, use the Summon "Advanced Search" to "Show content type" of "Book / eBook." Then, to limit to ebooks only, select the option to "Show only" "Items with full text online."