Skip to main content
Syracuse University Libraries

Mathematical Sciences: Mathematical Statistics

How to Find the Full Article Online

When searching these databases,  the SULinks icon: SULinks logo: Click on the SULinks logo in a database to link to the full text article  will take you to the online journal articles available through our SU Library subscriptions.

Literature Indexes for Mathematical Statistics

Additional Indexes Covering Probability & Mathematical Statistics

Citation Databases

Learn about your scholarly impact on the Scholarly Impact Guide.

Contact a Librarian

Click on the email link to request an appointment for library research assistance.

Mary DeCarlo
Librarian for Mathematics
Send email

104 Carnegie Library
315-443-9771

Google Scholar

Google scholar link:  scholar.google.com

Google Scholar will link to our full text online articles even off-campus if you set up your Syracuse University affiliation in Google Scholar Settings.  Follow the steps below.

NOTE:  Setting up Google Scholar to link to our library holdings must be done when you are off-campus.

  1. Go to Google Scholar (scholar.google.com)
  2. Click on More options icon in google scholarin the upper left corner, then select Settings or Settings icon in google scholar
  3. Click on Library Links in the left column.
  4. Type Syracuse University in the Library Links search box.
  5. Select Syracuse University, Syracuse University Libraries – Gale Full Text, and Open WorldCat.
  6. Click Save.
  7. Full text links will be found in the right column of a search results page.  When no full-text link is given try clicking on the title and sometimes the full-text will be available.