Skip to main content

Business Information Guide

Books 24x7 - Business Topics

Books twenty four seven business topics ebooks collection search interface

 

Books 24x7 is an extensive collection of full-length electronic books - that includes a category for business topics.    From the main interface, select "business topics" from the menu.  Thousand of titles are available from publishers like AMACOM, Jossey-Bass, Harvard University Press, M.I.T. Press and more.

Topics include (but are not limited to):

  • Business Analysis
  • Finance & Accounting
  • International Business
  • Technology in Business
  • Social Media
  • Human Resources
  • Management & Leadership

Books 24x7 ebook collections outside of business also offer thousands of titles on subjects such as Information Technology (e.g., countless titles helpful for those looking to enhance knowledge and skills with specific software), Desktop Video, Engineering and more.

Business Expert Press

Business Expert Press

Business Expert Press offers online books covering specific areas of business. The ebooks may be printed or downloaded.

Topics include (but are not limited to):

  • Globalization
  • Small Business
  • Management
  • Intellectual Property
  • Business Planning
  • Corporate Governance
  • International Business
  • Managerial Accounting
  • Innovation
  • Marketing

More eBooks...

Want to browse or search all of SU Libraries' ebook collections?

 

Visit the database content type list called ebook publisher collections

OR

After getting search results in SUMMON - apply a content refinement called "book/ebook" - in addition to the refinement labeled - "items with full text online"

Summon search results showing search refinements applied