Skip to main content

Databases A-Z

Search for a database by title, subject area, or content type.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides access to over 62,000 streaming videos on a wide range of subjects from a variety of providers, for example, CBS, PBS, BBC, Bloomberg, and The Open University. Content includes documentaries, newsreels and programs, interviews, performances and more.
New
Critical Collective is an initiative by art curator and critic Gayatri Sinha. Critical Collective works towards building knowledge in the arts in India. Since its inception in 2011, it has collaborated closely with institutions in India and abroad to create exhibitions and seminars on art.
New
Provides access to multidisciplinary data gathered by and shared through the DataONE partners and participants.
New
A global academic collection comprised of e-books and ejournals in Spanish, French, Portuguese and Catalan. The comprehensive collection contains titles ranging from arts and literature to science and technology.
New
Includes videos of interviews, instructional materials, and documentaries in education and teacher education, including exclusive content from the Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development (ASCD).
New
Ethnographic Video Online contains streaming video focusing on the study of human culture, behavior, and society. It covers every region of the world and includes ethnographic films, documentaries, films made by and for indigenous communities, the full catalog of anthropology titles from Berkeley Media, and previously unpublished fieldwork.
New
Indexes materials on Islam, the Middle East, and the entire Muslim world from periodicals, monographs, and other collections in European languages. Includes coverage of arts and humanities, history, and social sciences topics. Coverage is 1906 to the present.
New
Provides information about product innovation in the consumer packaged goods (CPG) industry categories of food, beverage, and pet food worldwide. Includes detailed data (collected by local shoppers) on U.S. and international new products and brands introduced (or relaunched) and sold in chain grocery stores and supercenters (or big box stores) since 1996. This data is continually monitored and analyzed to provide insight into new product trends, claims, ingredients, and packaging and branding.
New
Scholarly Research Reviews is a collection of handbooks in fifteen subject areas. The handbook series contain in-depth, high-level articles by scholars in the respective fields. Each handbook offers thorough introductions to topics and a critical survey of the current state of scholarship in a particular field.
New
POLITICO Pro is a policy news reporting service that provides policy professionals and students the in-depth, real-time, and archived policy news essential for their research and awareness needs. POLITICO Pro provides dedicated coverage of 15 policy areas spanning the entire policy landscape and include: Agriculture, Budget & Appropriations, Campaigns, Cybersecurity, Defense, Education, eHealth, Energy, Financial Services, Health Care, Labor & Employment, Tax, Technology, Trade, and Transportation. POLITICO Pro specifically tracks news from a policy perspective, reporting on the key influencers (law makers, coalitions, agencies, corporations, committees, etc.) as well as the legislative, regulatory, and political impact of their actions, while offering critical intelligence and analysis on what’s to come next.
New
Contains major works from The Golden Age (1500-1700). Digital full- text is also available for several major authors such as Lope de Vega, Miguel de Cervantes, Calderón de la Barca, and Tirso de Molina. Author and title interface is available in both English and Spanish.
Trial
Access to digitized U.S. Vogue from 1892 to present.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...