Access more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, together with extensive current and historical U.S. state and federal statutes, published court decisions and regulations. Registering for a free ID and password within the interface is recommended for those looking to take advantage of personalization features such as alerts, saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
A collection of databases covering a broad range of subject areas such as: business and economics; medical and health; news and world affairs; science; education; technology; humanities; social sciences; psychology; literature; law; and, women's studies.
The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books, conference proceedings and patents. Includes the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Authoritative, multidisciplinary abstract and citation database spanning every discipline. Connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing. Contains current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Also includes Biosis Citation Index, Data Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, Conference Proceedings Index, Zoological Records, Current Contents Connect, and Index Chemicus / Current Chemical Reactions. Our subscription does not include InCites.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.